The NYSIPP 2017 Officer Announcement

Posted by nysipp on December 12, 2017
The following members have been elected to the New York Society of Interventional Pain Physicians Board of Directors. Executive Director: Sudhir Diwan, MD President: Ed Rubin, MD Immediate Past President: Christopher Gharibo, MD Vice President: Kenneth Chapman, MD Treasurer: Ed Rubin, MD Secretary: Karina Gritsenko, MD Directors At Large: Yury Khelemsky, MD Jeffrey Ngeow, MD Neel Mehta, MD Gerald Degregoris, MD Luis Fandos, MD Aruna Julie Sahoo, MD Karan Johar, MD Fahad Khan, MD Leon
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.